The DNV GL Group AS


The members appointed by DNV Holding are:

  • Chairman Leif-Arne Langøy
  • Morten Ulstein
  • Hilde Tonne
  • Thomas Rehder
  • Christelle Martin
  • Rebekka Glasser Herlofsen

The members appointed by DNV Holding are all board members of Stiftelsen Det Norske Veritas and DNV Holding as well.

The five members appointed by and from among the DNV GL employees worldwide are:

  • Sille Grjotheim and Odd Sund (two from Norway)
  • Clemens Keuer (one from Germany)
  • Mette Bandholtz (one from rest-Europe excluding Norway and Germany) and
  • Bei Betty Xu (one from outside Europe - image forthcoming).